Perth & Outer Metro - East

The East Metropolitan Region covers that part of the metropolitan region that extends east from central Perth and runs as a band of residential area north and south. It includes the inner metropolitan suburbs of Bayswater, Mt Lawley, Nedlands, and Perth and the outer metropolitan areas of Ballajura, Lockridge, Kalamunda and Midland.

Samantha De Leon

Program Training Advisor, Perth South East

Anthony Abraham

Cultural Mentor, Perth North East and Perth South East

Dr Kim Isaacs

Regional Medical Educator, Aboriginal Health Training